Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Tenders & Suppliers Info

News & Recruitment

Public Information

Passenger Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
14 Special Trains between Solapur and Jaipur via Sainagar Shirdi - Bookings for Train No.09716 open from 30.12.2013

Central Railway

Press Release


Railways have decided to run Special trains between Solapur and Jaipur via Sainagar Shirdi to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under -

09716 Special will leave Solapur at 06.45 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 1.1.2014 to 12.2.2014 (7 trips) (Sainagar Shirdi dep. 15.00 hrs) and will arrive Jaipur at 18.30 hrs next day.


09715 Special will leave Jaipur at 12.55 hrs o­n every Monday from 30.12.2013 to 10.2.2014 (7trips) (Sainagar Shirdi dep. 15.40 hrs next day) and will arrive Solapur at 01.15 hrs o­n third day i.e. Wednesday.


Halts: Mohal, Madha, Kurduwadi, Jeur, Daund, Ahmednagar, Belapur, Puntamba, Sainagar Shirdi, Kopargaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bhairagarh, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Maksi, Ujjain, Nagda, Chaumahla, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Kota, Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi, Sawai Madhopur, Banasthali Niwai, Durgapura.


Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, two AC-3 tier, 7 Sleeper Class, four General Second class and two general second class cum guard's brake vans.

Reservation: Bookings for Train No. 09716 open from 30.12.2013

--- --- ---

Date: December 29, 2013

This news comes to you from the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai

(V. Chandrasekar)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.